Contact

Toll Free Numbers

Call these toll free numbers, from Monday to Friday, to be directed to your nearest CCS support Centre.

Canada
0800 890086
3:30am – 12:30pm (GMT -2:30)

Germany
0800 1825 873
8am – 5pm (GMT +2)

Hong Kong
800 963 426
2pm – 11pm (GMT +8)

Singapore
800 2700 007
2pm – 11pm (GMT +8)

Thailand
1800 271 1804
1pm – 10pm (GMT +7)

ALL OTHER COUNTRIES
+27 12 684 6000
8am – 5pm (GMT +2)
support@ccssa.com

Contact Us

How did you hear about us?


We would occasionally like to send you information about our products, services and events. You can unsubscribe at any time. You can find out about your rights and choices, and how we use your information in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
I have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions
I have read and accepted the Privacy Policy.