Construction Computer Software

CCS: Contacts

CCS Offices

South Africa

Enquiries and support
tel: 0861 122 639 (SA only)
fax: 0861 222 639 (SA only)

email: (General) support@ccssa.com
(Estimating) candy@ccssa.com
(Planning) siteplan@ccssa.com
(Licence) register@ccssa.com

Centurion
tel: +27 (0) 12 684 6000
fax: +27 (0) 12 665 3969
email: ccsjhb@ccssa.com

Cape Town
tel: +27 (0) 21 465 2637

 

Call Centres and Distributors

Australia

Enquiries
tel: +61 2 9911 4021
email: enquiries@ccsaus.com

Support
Candy
tel: +61 2 9911 4021
email: candy-support@ccsaus.com

BuildSmart
tel: +61 437 237 882
email: buildsmart-support@ccsaus.com

International HQ
Call centre: 1800 185 438 (Mon-Fri AEST: 6:00pm-1:00am, WST: 2:00pm-11:00pm)

Bahrain

Manama
tel: +973 17 585 322
fax: +973 17 583 432
email: info@meccss.com
web: www.meccss.com

 

India

Mumbai
tel: +91 22 42662600
Cochin
tel: +91 (484) 411 4141
fax: +91 (484) 411 4111
email: info@ccsasia.com

 

New Zealand

Enquiries and support
Auckland
tel: +64 (212) 833 822
email: apj.consultants@xtra.co.nz
Intl. call centre: 0800 448 442 (Mon-Fri 18h00-03h00)

 

TimeLink – Portugal

tel: +351 (21) 486 6440
fax: +351 (21) 486 6441
email: geral@timelink.pt
skype: Luisrosa.timelink
skype: Sandra.timelink

 

United Kingdom

Enquiries and support
Bournemouth
tel: +44 (0) 1202 892795
email: ccsdc@ccsuk.com
Glasgow
tel: +44 (0) 1505 506 118
fax: +44 (0) 1505 506 117
email: ccsps@ccsuk.com
Intl. call centre: 0800 917 0665

CCS Gulf

MENA – Dubai

Enquiries and support
tel: +971 4 346 6456
fax: +971 4 388 4663

email: (General) info@ccsgulf.com
(Candy Licensing) Candy-licence@ccsgulf.com
(Candy Support) Candy-support@ccsgulf.com
(Candy Training) training@ccsgulf.com

Location Map

 

Toll free numbers

These toll free numbers will be directed to the nearest Candy support centre.

Canada

tel: 0800 890086

 

Germany

tel: 0800 1825 873

 

Hong Kong

tel: 800 963 426 (Mon-Fri – 14h00 to 23h00)

 

Singapore

tel: 800 2700 007 (Mon-Fri – 14h00-23h00)

 

Thailand

tel: 1800 271 1804 (Mon-Fri – 13h00-22h00)

 

Countries not listed above

tel: +27 12 684 6000
fax: +27 12 665 3969
email: support@ccssa.com